Gay Porn Bareback Movies, Free Gay Porn | Kristen Bjorn

european male models


POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Cette politique a été conçue pour vous aider à comprendre comment ce site collecte, use et sauvegarde les informations personnelles que vous avez fournis à kristenbjorn.com.


Quelles informations sont recueillies et comment sont-elles usées?

Quand vous visitez ce site vous pouvez fournir kristenbjorn.com avec deux types d'informations: les informations personnelles que vous divulguez activement ("Information Active") en achetant ou en contactant kristenbjorn.com, et les informations d'usage qui se rassemblent anonymement pendant que vous naviguez par ce site ("Information Passive").

Ce site n'est PAS déstiné au personnes de moins de 18 ans (21 ou aplicable) et aucune de ces personnes ne devrait divulguer des informations sur ce site.

Informations actives que vous divulguez en achetant


Informations passives receuillies

Ce site utilise une technologie standard appelée "cookies" pour collecter des information sur l'usage du site. Les informations passives collectées peuvent inclure la date et l'heure de la visite, les pages visualisées, la durée de la visite et les sites visités juste avant et juste après ce site. Les informations passives sont collectées sans aucune association avec vos informations personnelles pour respecter votre anonymat. Si vous ne voulez pas transmettre d'informations de "cookies" sur vous, vous pouvez enlever la fonctionnalité de "cookies" dans votre navigateur web.

Les informations passives sont usée pour receuillir des information sur l'usage du site et pour améliorer le site pour le faire plus facile, plus rapide et plus convivial à utiliser. En outre, les informations passives aident kristenbjorn.com à receuillir des informations sur combien de gens visitent le site, quand ils visitent et comment ils usent le site. Aucunes de ces informations ne sont reliées à vos informations personnelles ou votre adresse e-mail.


Partage d'information avec le gouvernement ou requise par la lois d'autre manière

Il est possible que kristenbjorn.com se voie obligé par lois ou par agence gouvernamentale à divulguer les informations Actives et Passives que vous avez fournis et le fera si requis par la lois ou par citation.


Securité

Vos informations personnels sont sécurisées par des moyens raisonnables pour prévenir l'accès non autorisé, la divulgation ou la destruction  de vos informations, actives ou passives.

Kristen Bjorn ne vent pas, ne loue pas et n'échange pas vos informations personnelles à/avec des tiers. Si vous ne voulez pas recevoir d'informations, ou vous voulez accéder, éliminer ou corriger vos informations, s'il vous plaît contacter Service à la clientèle

Cart Shopping Cart   
european male models


PRIVACY POLICY

This policy is designed to assist you in understanding how this site collects, uses, and safeguards the personal information you provide to KristenBjorn.com.


What information is collected and how is it used?

When you visit this site you may provide KristenBjorn.com with two types of information: personal information you actively choose to disclose ("Active Information") through making a purchase or through contacting KristenBjorn.com, and usage information that is collected on an aggregate, anonymous basis as you browse this site ("Passive Information").
This site is NOT intended for persons under the age 18 (21 where applicable) and no such person should disclose information on this site.

Active information you disclose for purchase


Passive information collected

This site utilizes a standard technology called "cookies" to collect information about how this site is used. Passive Information gathered may include the date and time of visits, the site pages viewed, time spent at the site, and the sites visited just before and just after this site. Passive Information is collected on an aggregate basis without any association to your personal information so that you remain anonymous. If you do not wish to transmit "cookie" information about yourself, you may turn off the cookie function in your web browser.
Passive Information is used to gather information about how users utilize the site and to enhance this site to make it easier, faster, and friendlier to use. Additionally, passive information helps KristenBjorn.com gather information about how many people visit this site, when they visit and how they use this site. None of this information is connected to your personal information or email address.


Sharing information with the government or as otherwise required by law

KristenBjorn.com may be required by law or government agency to disclose both Active and Passive Information that you have provided and will do so if required by law or subpoena.


Security

Your personal information is secured by using reasonable efforts to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, or accidental loss or destruction of active and passive Information.
KristenBjorn.com does not sell, rent, or trade your personal information to or with third parties.
If you desire not to receive information or if you wish to access, delete, or correct you information, please contact Customer Service